Our management consists of a board, which meets four times a year, and a team of directors responsible for the day-to-day operation of the auction house.

The board

Tommy Pedersen

Kirsten Smedegaard Andersen

Jesper Bruun Rasmussen
(Auction Director, board member)

Peter Normann
(Board member)

Jan Rasmussen
(Operations Manager, employee-elected board member)

Lise Winther Wobido
(Customer Service, Head of Department, employee-elected board member)


Team of directors

Jakob Dupont

Kasper Nielsen
(Director of valuation and sales)

Frederik Bruun Rasmussen
(Director, international valuation and sales)

Alexa Bruun Rasmussen
(Director, branding & valuer of antique silver)

Jesper Bruun Rasmussen in the saleroom at Bredgade 33, Copenhagen.